What can we help you with?
Chat support hours

Start a new conversation with Easygenerator Support Specialists to get professional help or didactic advice.

Written Olga Kuzmenko

Do you need help or advice? Open a new conversation with our support specialists at any moment during the course creation process to help you on your way. You can easily reach out to us through our built-in chat functionality.

Our Support team is available from Monday through Friday during below hours:

CET time zone: 7am – 2am
EST time zone: 1am – 8pm
AEDT time zone: 5pm – 12pm the next day
PST/PDT time zone: 10pm – 5pm the next day
Live chat support is available on the website and in-app.