What can we help you with?
How to duplicate, move and delete content

In Easygenerator you can copy, move or delete content and reuse existing sections in other courses.

Written Olga Kuzmenko

When you create e-learning courses, you might want to reuse some content.

How do I duplicate a course?

In Easygenerator you can duplicate a course and get its identical copy.

Note: the results of your learners won’t be duplicated to the copy. Please make sure to download the results before deleting the original course.

How do I move/copy content?

You can also move or copy a content page or a question to another course or another section within the same course:

How do I delete content?

To delete a course or any item within a course, hover over it, and you’ll see the Trash can icon.

Deleting a course

Note: if you’re not a course owner, but a co-author, you can not delete this course. You can only stop co-authoring.

If you want to delete a section, click on the drop-down menu and choose Delete Section.

delete section

How do I reuse existing sections in other courses?

The real power of Easygenerator lies in reusing sections. Learn more.