Q&A sessions

Easygenerator > Q&A sessions

Join one of our Question & Answer sessions:

  • every Monday at 11 AM EDT, 5 PM CET.
  • every Wednesday at 2 PM EDT, 8 PM CET
  • every Thursday at 11 AM EDT, 5 PM CET

During this webinar we will answer your questions and show you how it is done in easygenerator. 

How to participate in our Q&A sessions

We assume that you have some knowledge of Easygenerator, either as a customer or as a trial user. If you do not have any experience we advice you to watch our video demo before joining the Q&A session. If you want to join:

1. Send an email or fill in the form

Fill in the form that is located on the right side of this page. Or email us via support@easygenerator.com

  • Please mention the date that you want to join the conversation.
  • We really appreciate it if you could also add the questions/topics that you would like to discuss.

2. Join the Q&A session

You will receive an invitation for the meeting. In the details you will find a link. Click the link a few minutes before the start of the session and that is it. You need:

  1. Internet connection via your computer or tablet in order to join
  2. A headset or microphone/speakers
  3. If you don’t have a headset you can dial in via one of the phone numbers that are also in the invitation details.

If you have any questions feel free to ask us. Mail us at support@easygenerator.com.

Register for a Q&A session

Q & A Times

Contact details

Van Nelleweg 1
3044 BC Rotterdam
The Netherlands