In Easygenerator you can duplicate a course, thus making its identical copy.
Note: the results of your learners won’t be duplicated to the copy. Please make sure to download the results before deleting the original course.
You can also move or copy a content page or a question to another course or another section within the same course:
To delete a course or any item within a course, hover over it, and you’ll see the Trash bin icon.
Note: if you’re not a course owner, but a co-author, you can not delete this course. You can only stop co-authoring.
If you want to delete a section, click on the dropdown menu and choose Delete Section.
The real power of Easygenerator lies in reusing sections. Learn more.
Posted in: Content & Question Items