Cross-device progress saving can be enabled on the Configure step, under General settings.
Cross-device progress saving is available in Simple course only.
If the option is on, learners will be asked to authorize via social media or using their email.
If a learner decided to take a break and complete the course later, they just need to press the Take a break button.
Learners can continue with the course at any time from any device with an internet connection.
To start the course where you left off, click on the secret link – this link will be sent to your email.
Alternatively, you can login in the same way you did the first time, but you will be asked for a password that is also sent to your email. One and the same password will be used for all your courses. Keep in mind that it is sent only once.
Posted in: Course Settings